I’m a makeup hoarder

ImageSo I moved back home :/
Ah. The joys of unemployment and outrageous college loan payments.
Now that I’m home, I have to figure out a way to get an apartment full of stuff into my little bedroom. 
I’ve been slowly moving around my bed, and furniture trying to make the most of this little bitty space. There’s a small part of me that doesn’t want to get too comfortable but with this job market, I guess I shouldn’t press my luck. ANYWAY, my first task is to organize ALL of my makeup/throw away things that I’ve been hanging onto. Going through my makeup was disgusting. I still had items from three or four years ago. I have no clue why I was holding onto half of the stuff that I had, but it’s gone now. My vanity is now pretty and organized. (I’m not going to take a picture of the finished product because I’m going to shabby chic swag out my vanity and you’ll see it later). Cleaning out my makeup showed me the products that I have and cleared space for other stuff that I might want to put there. Using old makeup is dangerous anyway. Cleaning out your stuff regularly is the way to go. Out with the old, in with the new! 
xoxoxo Lynn  

Leave a Reply

