Summer Cleaning…

It’s been a month since I’ve been home and I’ve FINALLY gotten my room together.
Trying to downsize from an entire apartment to a super small bedroom has been hard for me.
For a while, I just lived out of my beach suitcases but with this free weekend I decided it was time to clean up this DUMP.
Yesterday, my friend Vicki and I went to Home Depot and picked out a paint color for my Goodwill vanity. The color is called “Celery Stick” and I absolutely cannot wait to sand and paint it…
It’s been raggity for TOO long.
I’m not too good at DIY so i’m going to get Taylor to help me out a bit 🙂
This is what the vanity looks like now…

Image

(Sorry for the rough cell-phone quality picture)
Agh. Let’s hope this DIY goes well ❤
Did you finish your errands this weekend?
Let me know!!!!
xoxo Lynn

Leave a Reply

