Say Thanks Sunday!

  • 2 Job interviews
  • The success of my doggy’s surgery
  • my friend Vicki
  • Her job at Starbucks
  • my lovely family
  • books from goodwill
  • flowers
  • living social deals and free haircuts
  • Volunteer hours with my kitty babies
  • Even though I am bored out of my mind waiting for these jobs to call me, I am thankful for a time of rest & relaxation.
    I’ve literally been non-stop since I was 15 and now I don’t know how to cope. I know that my life is in transition and even though I feel discouraged, God has given me a lot to be thankful for. I pray that I never lose sight of all of that.

    What are you thankful for?

    xoxoxo Lynn 

2 thoughts on “Say Thanks Sunday!

  1. beautiful blog 🙂 i hope your job interviews go well – i totally know what that’s like, waiting for a job. blessings to you and i look forward to following your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

