Goodwill find #4

My little city brick.
I’ve been wanting a painted brick since I saw one on a decoration blog.
When I saw this one at the Goodwill, I picked it up right away!
Not only does this little beauty remind me of living on my own in Philadelphia
it makes my little room feel a little more like home :/
This painted brick came in at $3.00 which was a little high I’d say
but because it was Wednesday, My Grandma got the 50% off discount…
oh yeahhhhhh!

Have you found any cool items while thrifting lately?
let me know

xoxo Lynn

Leave a Reply

